Latest PSL 5 Points Table 2020 (Updated 27 February)

2020 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 5 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2020) is the fifth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015.

15 Jokes About The Boring AF PSL Opening Ceremony Last Night

Did you see the PSL opening ceremony last night? Enough with all sabar kay imtehans! PSL is around the corner and 2020 is finally starting for all of us. We are starting a whole new season of drooling over Zainab Abbas, trolling Lahore Qalandars and of course, adoring Darren Sammy!

Lahore: PSL 2020 schedule | Planning ahead

The fifth edition of Pakistan Super League kicked off yesterday in Karachi. Considering the recent international series played in Lahore last month, traffic can become quite a nightmare, especially in the vicinity of Gaddafi stadium where all the matches will be played.

PSL 2020 Young Players To Look Out For

Who are the young players in PSL 2020 to watch out for in the upcoming fifth edition of the tournament? We take a look. The 2020 Pakistan Super League gets underway on February 20.

PSL 2020 Live Cricket Score: QTG vs ISU Match 1 Live Score ball by ball

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Live Score Quetta Gladiators Won the Toss and Opt to Bowl!!! Quetta Gladiators Playing XI: Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Fawad Ahmed, Abdul Nasir, Sarfaraz Ahmed (C/wk), Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Azam Khan, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Hasnain